The Future of Tourism 2023 Award Winners

This award recognizes hospitality and tourism students at each regional secondary school with sector education who demonstrates a keen interest in the sector and who positively contributed to the class environment. Thank you to each teacher who nominated a student for this award, and a big congrats to the winners!

  • Almaguin Highlands Secondary School
Winners : Darrach Henry & Saskia Stillar-Theiling
  • Bracebridge & Muskoka Lakes Secondary School
Winner : Jooniper Hill
  • Gravenhurst High School
Winner : Tegan Menard
  • Huntsville High School
Winner : Aimee Stillar
  • Parry Sound High School
Winner : Lily Stiles
  • St. Dominic Catholic Secondary School
Winner : Rylind Davis